Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List    
HomeControl PanelCustom PagesAcademic Committee 2014 Scholarship Recipients

     Academic Committee      




Committee Members


2013 Scholarship Recipients


Student Chapters



Congratulations to the 2014 scholarship recipients:
Peter Schmidt, University of Alabama
MD Haque,  Louisiana State University
Hohsen Parsafaro, Mississippi State University

Ruijie Bian
Louisiana State University

Subasish Das, University of Louisiana at Lafayette